Organizing Committee

The Members of the Organizing Committee are:

  • Prieto Aneiros, Andrés. Associate Professor in the Department of Mathematics of the Faculty of Computer Science. University of A Coruña. Affiliated researcher to ITMATI.
  • Casal, Yago. Transfer Manager of the Spanish Network for Mathematics & Industry (math-in).
  • Sanjurjo García, Martín. Transfer Manager and Assistant Technology Translator, ITMATI.
  • Tomoni, Raluca Silvana. Technology Transfer and Innovation Manager, ITMATI.