math-in | Elections 2021 | Appointment of Officers and Board Members

Printer-friendly versionEnviar a un amigo

Yesterday, June 15, 2021, a vote was held to fill vacancies on the math-in Board of Directors. The following were renewed:

  • Two members of the Board of Directors.
  • The positions of President and Secretary of the Board of Directors.
Thus, the math-in General Assembly agreed to appoint the following positions:
  • President: Mr. Emilio Carrizosa Priego, from the University of Seville.
  • Secretary: Ms. María Luisa Rapún Banzo, from the Polytechnic University of Madrid.
  • Members: Mr. Antonio Alonso Ayuso, from the Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, and Mr. J. Luis Ferrín González, from the Universidad de Santiago de Compostela.
We welcome the new members of the Board of Directors and bid farewell to Peregrina Quintela and Laureano Escudero, who have been part of the BoD since the beginning of math-in. We thank you for all your work in the Network and wish you all the best. 
Thank you very much to all of you for continuing to contribute to math-in's growth in the transfer field.