Opening ceremony:

  • President of ITMATI: Mr. Salvador Naya Fernández, Vice-Rector for Scientific Policy, Research and Transfer (UDC).
  • Emilio Carrizosa. President of math-in and Professor of Statistics and Operations Research at the University of Seville.
  • Patricia Argerey Vilar, Axencia Galega de Innovación (GAIN) Director.
  • María Dolores Gómez Pedreira. Affiliated researcher of ITMATI and Associate Professor at University of Santiago de Compostela (USC).